Exhibit-Related Events

Saturday July 29, 2017

Sunday July 30, 2017

  • Sunday July 30, 2017

    Sister Ebo has been a civil rights leader, a trailblazing hospital administrator, and a faithful servant of the Roman Catholic Church. In 1956 she traveled from St. Louis to Selma...

Tuesday August 1, 2017

Thursday August 3, 2017

Friday August 4, 2017

Saturday August 5, 2017

Wednesday August 9, 2017

Saturday August 12, 2017

  • Saturday August 12, 2017

    On March 6, 1857, the Supreme Court denied Dred Scott his freedom on the basis that he wasn’t considered a person according to the U.S. Constitution. We will commemorate Scott’s sacrifice and...

Sunday August 13, 2017

  • Sunday August 13, 2017

    “FaciliTrainers” from the NCCJ St. Louis will lead these workshops, which will include a short gallery experience in ...

Thursday August 17, 2017

  • Thursday August 17, 2017

    Learn about the music of the Great War from America to Europe and from the home front to the trenches. Gesher Music Festival artistic director Sara Sitzer will deliver the stories...

Saturday August 19, 2017

  • Saturday August 19, 2017

    The African American History & Genealogy Series will be on hiatus for the months of July and August. Please check back in the fall for more exciting programs exploring African...

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Friday September 1, 2017

Tuesday September 5, 2017

  • Tuesday September 5, 2017

    Discover the stories of St. Louisans affected by the 1927 tornado that tore a path from Forest Park to Fairground Park in this special performance on select Tuesdays at 2pm. This short play was...

Bookmark and Share